Share a Little Love

After writing quite a bit in the past twenty-four hours, my mind mostly just wants to listen to some refreshing music and not think about pushing out any more of the thoughts that are rattling around. So that’s what I’m planning on doing… while taking care of laundry, dishes, and cleaning, that is. Not that physical labor is a bad thing; I tend to think it’s a necessary part of keeping oneself balanced.

I’d like to hear from you, everyone out there. What have you learned recently? Do you feel that you are in charge of your education, whether you are still formally “in school” or not? Do you have thoughts to share about education?

Write me a comment or a message!

Because I’m too mind-blown to write something original right now, here are two posts from fellow bloggers that speak words I love and want to share with you.

This is about honoring children in their quest for learning.

This explains child-centered education.

Have fun reading! I’ll look forward to hearing what you have to say to me : )

This entry was posted in Exploring education and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

